“Shit Trannys Say”

January 10, 2012

Oh look! A sense of humor!

12 Responses to ““Shit Trannys Say””

  1. Bev Jo Says:

    Thank you, Gallus. I needed that!

  2. Nicky Says:

    That is way too funny. The things they say.

    LOL

  3. KittyBarber Says:

    It’s soooo past time!

  4. spansexual Says:

    as funny as a nosebleed.

  5. Mike Says:

    Cause there totally aren’t any trans men :P

  6. la redactora Says:

    What the heck is going on with his gold nose stuff?

  7. Dyl Says:

    …if you have to keep telling your self “I’m a woman I’m a woman I’m a woman”… doesn’t seem like you are one to me…

  8. RoseVerbena Says:

    Thanks, I needed that.

  9. Michiru Says:

    On a weird note, Dyl for some reason when I read your comment I read the “I’m a woman” part to the tune Rock me amadeus.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 556 other followers

