Caption This

August 3, 2011

(Image from ridiculous Yahoo article titled "What Not to Say to Your Husband")

30 Responses to “Caption This”

  1. Gunborg Says:

    What Not to Say to Your Husband: (According to patriarchy)
    “Honey, it’s time for you to move out of my house and never come back ”
    Also
    “It is time you stopped trolling feminist blogs”
    “It is time you stopped trolling MY feminist blog”

  2. GallusMag Says:

    Honey can you drive me to the emergency room? I got a lemon caught up my butt again.

  3. GallusMag Says:

    Ok that one was stupid. You can do better! Come on I need a laugh.

  4. GallusMag Says:

    What do you mean you’ll “save my Valentine’s Day present for SlutWalk”? You said you hated SlutWalk!

  5. myrtle Says:

    “What do you mean you’re pregnant?”

    (http://tinyurl.com/3ktpfeb)

  6. GallusMag Says:

    “No, I don’t think you pass when you wear that flat-front skirt.”

  7. GallusMag Says:

    “I think that bee sting is turning me into a lady”

  8. Chonky Says:

    Look how much shorter I am after they cut off my penis!

    Waahh

  9. Chonky Says:

    You know what?
    I deserve you!
    Because I’m good enough,
    I’m smart enough, and
    doggonit, people like me!

  10. Chonky Says:

    Can I have a vagina AND an adam’s apple and still be a girl?

  11. GallusMag Says:

    We have a history and I’m now financially dependent on you but I still won’t call you Shirley and pretend we’re Lesbians.

  12. GallusMag Says:

    Are you ready for your T shot honey? We don’t want anyone thinking we’re Lesbians.

  13. Chonky Says:

    My mommy use to look at me like that when I was a very very bad boy.

  14. Chonky Says:

    I have my mother’s eyes…..

    in my pocket


  15. Honey, you will have to start buying your own ladies underwear, your manparts are stretching my lacy knickers all out of shape.

  16. Lilly Says:

    Honey, please let doctors transplant your womb in my body. I wanna be pregnant too.

  17. Loup-loup garou Says:

    “Sweetie, I’m just hardwired to look at the waiter’s ass. Stop being so insecure.”

    Btw, did you see this?

    Western press largely overlooks heroism of lesbian couple in Norway massacre

    http://news.yahoo.com/blogs/envoy/norway-couple-helped-utoya-victims-163023260.html

    The comments are annoying — a lot of pseudo-liberals pretending that we live in a post-prejudice world. “So what if they were lesbians? What does that have to do with anything? Why do we have to mention things like sexual orientation and race all the time, shouldn’t we be past that by now?!? (NONONONONO oh shit two dykes didn’t save all those kids did they LALALALA I CAN’T HEEEEAAR YOU!!!!1!!1!1111!!!1!!!!11!!!!!!!111!!!!!1!!1!!)”

  18. Loup-loup garou Says:

    “Snookums, it’s sweet of you to offer to pay the garage bill, but it’s okay, REALLY. Mom and I had a good laugh about it last night — she told me all about how Dad used to strip out the clutch, too. And I PROMISE you, our next car will be an automatic.”

  19. yttik Says:

    Honey, you have that Summer’s Eve, not-so-fresh-feeling. I’ve decided to replace you with a bowl of lemons.

  20. KatieS Says:

    “C’mon, you can tell me. You did eat all the cookies didn’t you?”

  21. KatieS Says:

    “Poor baby! Did you poo your pants at work?”

  22. luckynkl Says:

    Honey, I really don’t know how to tell you this, but I was born a dude and have the same parts as you. But hey, didn’t I look great in that wedding dress?

  23. Bev Jo Says:

    I just LOVE Gallus’ “Are you ready for your T shot honey? We don’t want anyone thinking we’re Lesbians.”


  24. “Honey, now I know you think you are a woman just like me, and dressing like me, but really, stop sticking my tampons up your butt, the ER costs are really mounting up”

  25. Sargasso Sea Says:

    She:

    “You do know that I am a lesbian separatist and that men are not allowed in my home, don’t you?”

    He:

    “Aw jeez, Sis, why don’t you just relax and stop being such a man-hating, humorless b*tch? Oh, and get me a shooter of Cuervo with salt and lemon while you’re at it!”


  26. Honey, you know that PIV thing … well, it’s off the table


Leave a Reply

