Ahhhhhhh !

July 27, 2012

13 Responses to “Ahhhhhhh !”

  1. doublevez Says:

    But the chocolates are good too. Kitty get your hands off I get the dark.

    (I miss them very much).

  2. Bev Jo Says:

    You are all adorable!!! I can bring more chocolate to the party….

    Why do you miss them, doublevez?

  3. KittyBarber Says:

    Thank you! What a gift!

  4. doublevez Says:

    I miss the people who provided us with the ‘chocolates’.🙂 They are lovely people.

  5. yttik Says:

    This post has me as confused as the opening ceremony for the Olympics, but if I had a couple of boxes of chocolate, I’d definitely send them to BevJo and Gallus.

  6. Umlolidunno Says:

    This is great. Thank you.

  7. Bev Jo Says:

    Thank you, yttik! I would send them to you as well!

    If anyone wants to come visit me here, I have organic chocolate for you all. PARTY!!!!

    xoxoxo

    Actually, I just decided to have a big birthday party and rented a hall for the first Sat. in November and you are all invited! Music, dancing, and chocolate!


Leave a Reply

