Stacie Laughton: You’re a Hetero Dude and a Career Criminal

December 2, 2012

Also: male hairline, go for bangs. No pullback!  Evah! Kthx.

13 Responses to “Stacie Laughton: You’re a Hetero Dude and a Career Criminal”

  1. Becky Green Says:

    News flash!! The “treatments” aren’t working, dude.

  2. KittyBarber Says:

    “I wasn’t trying to deceive anybody…” Oh, really? Well, you’re NOT deceiving anyone, Mr., but it looks to me like you’re still trying pretty hard.
    The only consolation for me is that the N.H. Legislature is all-volunteer, and Mr. Laughton won’t be getting a salary.

  3. cherryblossomlife Says:

    As I watch that, I just feel that BOTH of them are taking the piss out of women. And least the man on the right is quite clearly mentally ill. What’s the excuse of the man on the left, other than misogyny?

  4. Ashland Avenue Says:

    I cannot believe any sane person can look at this excecration, with his male pattern baldness and five o’clock shadow, and even begin to think of him as female. I don’t now, nor will I ever. Being expected to by the gay & lesbian community is why I don’t donate to gay & lesbian orgs. My money goes toward animal causes and womens’ shelters instead.

  5. mizknowitall Says:

    You just gotta wonder about the folks that voted for him! I mean after the debacle in FL eight years ago, I would have thought they would have ruled voting invalid vote if done in crayon, and done outside the lines? As for that severely disturbed man sitting there and saying that he is female? And believing it? Words simply fail me!

  6. michelle Says:

    And they had the audacity to claim it was only brought up as a result of politics? Seriously? Deluded man is deluded…

    Unless they had a lot of straight-ticket ballots up there, I don’t see voters willingly voting for someone had they known the criminal history. We aren’t talking Tom Delay-type ethics/election law violations…we are talking fraud and stalker-ish type conduct not to mention the fact that he still owes almost the entire amount of restitution (which wasn’t a huge sum to begin with).

  7. LJ Says:

    A transsexual person has dysphoria, has (or wants to have) SRS and makes an effort to resemble the opposite sex as they wish to be viewed as such. Now, up to a point I am sympathetic. If a man goes to the extreme of having his penis removed, I am willing to believe there is a genuine issue there, at least.

    A “transgender” person appears to cover all bases including an individual with obvious male pattern baldness and voice tone with no effort made to mitigate either, declaring himself to be a woman. I don’t see a woman here. I don’t see anyone I could reasonably call a woman here. I don’t even see anyone who is aspiring to be, or dreaming of being, a woman here.

    The crimes are depressing and totally inappropriate for someone elected to this position to have on their recent record. Yes, there are worse crimes, but what kind of personal integrity does this person have. People should really open their eyes to the obvious sometimes.

  8. KittyBarber Says:

    Mr. Laughton has resigned. Not because of the fraud he’s committing by way of his claims to be a woman, but because of the felonies.
    I’m moving up to N.H. to run for State Representative as the very first feline to do so. I won’t even have to change my name! I am a cat, I’m a cat, I’m a cat, I’m a cat, I’m a cat, I’m a cat…..

  9. EqualRightsAndProtection Says:

    I can’t believe that he’d be granted the title of “Female.” Honestly. This is just utterly ridiculous. It started out that you’d need full genital reassignment surgery to claim that title. Now it appears that estrogen is just the cross-dressing man’s version of botox. And some therapist or social worker will sign off on your new botox-like “womanhood” granting any kind of access to female spaces.

    I bet they’d make me male if I just asked. Probably without a lot of pesky prying therapy.

    • EqualRightsAndProtection Says:

      Of course, in Stacie Laughton’s case, it’s pretty obvious that he’s not mainlining estrogen. So, now, to claim “woman” you only have to say “I think I’m pretty womanly today. I’ll wear goth black because it’s slimming and a necklace. Yep, I totally pass.”


  10. I can’t stomach the video, but just looking at the picture the two of them look like “bar-stool historian meets rejected friar.”


  11. “openly transgender” no shit.


Leave a Reply

