Not the gender that I used to be

December 18, 2013

11 Responses to “Not the gender that I used to be”

  1. Mary Sunshine Says:

    Someone’s going to have to explain this to me . . .


    • Me too.

      Seems like Trans regret? Maybe an Autogynephile that realised he should have just stuck with dress-up?

      When he tried to hit the high notes, my ears bled.

      Six inch heels DO NOT make sense for anyone.

      I own a pair (yeah, yeah I know) and they fuck up your feet pretty badly. Glad I finally grew out of that bullshit before I fractured my skull falling out of those death traps.


    • it’s a really poor adaptation of the song by goyte “somebody that i used to know”

      i wish youtube didnt exist sometimes

    • Ashland Avenue Says:

      Mary, this guy decided to mix his crossdressing fetish with a cuckolding fetish, put it to “song”, and entertain us. Wasn’t that nice of him?

  2. Ashland Avenue Says:

    THIS IS AWESOME. I’m hoping this will also be drunkenly sung in a hotel room at 1 am at a radfem conference. 🙂

  3. Siobhan Says:

    I did some googling because I was confused too. I’m still a bit confused, but I think I understand Emsy to be a cross-dressing man who enjoys going back and forth between ordinary asian dude and outrageous imitation girl. He has another video on that account that shows how he gives himself those fake hips. Anyway, the video seems to be having some fun with the very idea of “changing gender.”

  4. nereidafilomena Says:

    I like how he admits its a fetish. More humility than trannies like Reed.

    • KB Says:

      To be fair, it usually isn’t a fetish. It’s a physical dysmorphia. Still, they doesn’t mean transsexuals need be let into female-only places.


Leave a Reply

