Sarah Brown asks you to “Suck my formaldehyde pickled balls”

May 30, 2014

Privilege Denying Tranny

In what world can a politician graphically describe a journalist being the crusty “smegma” inside of a m2t’s neo-vag, actively campaign to get said journalist ‘no platformed’ at speaking engagements, publicly state that he thinks men should flout the laws of the country he’s sworn to up hold as a politician in order to procure black market estrogen and not get called out for it? Well a S.C.A.M. of course!

aunty Sarah

Enter in the sucking black hole that is Sarah Brown. After a crushing defeat by the labor party in the UK’s recent election cycle, Brown has found himself out of a job. And what do men do when they loose? Lash out at anyone and everyone possible, while simultaneously building a case why they’re not responsible for their own actions.

“Aunty” Sarah has been constructing an argument that “Terfs” have been “hounding him” to have a nervous breakdown over the…

View original post 922 more words

71 Responses to “Sarah Brown asks you to “Suck my formaldehyde pickled balls””

  1. GallusMag Says:

    Let’s not forget the deranged councillor’s 2012 campaign to outlaw all female-only public meeting spaces (lesbian, muslim,etc.) in the UK. What a guy!

  2. GallusMag Says:

    Sarah Brown on why women better keep their mouths shut:
    .

  3. GallusMag Says:

    Thoughts on women’s bodies from “male lesbian” Sarah Brown:
    .

    • kesher Says:

      Perhaps someone should explain to Sarah that there’s nothing original about a straight man who’s disgusted by women’s genitalia.

    • Adrian Says:

      LOL. Criticizing and calling out a politician and asking for him to be voted out of office in the usual democratic process is hate speech now?

  4. GallusMag Says:

    Rare moment of lucidity:

    • GallusMag Says:

      Didn’t last. Women “make him do things he doesn’t wanna do” when we speak, and then we “make him doubt himself”. Pretty scary shit.

    • morag99 Says:

      Maybe a little lucidity squeaked through, but I’ll bet he’s saying it so his fans will rush to his side and say “oh, no! don’t doubt yourself! you’re wonderful and they are violent, she-devil beasts!”

      Little Parker Molloy pulls this kind of crap all the time on his Twitter, and it works very well for him. Sarah Brown seems to be up to the same kind of fainting-couch act.

  5. Siobhan Says:

    I just watched the “evidence” video (with liberal use of the pause button) and it appears that it is just a scattering of screen shots where Sarah-Brown is criticized. None of the criticism is hateful or spiteful, just political discussion. Some of the discussion centered on Sarah-Brown’s misogynistic statements. How Sarah-Brown thought that running for political office wouldn’t invite scrutiny of some words and actions is beyond me.

  6. Jane Says:

    Literally shakin’ and cryin’ y’all!

    Thank you for posting this, I had no idea he’d lost.

    Keep up the insane meltdowns, trannies, it’s the only way people will learn. I just hope they don’t bring the rest of us down with them.

  7. Jane Says:

    Quite!

  8. KittyBarber Says:

    Little Parker Molloy. I love that. By the way, why didn’t I know about the swarm of evil feminists who were piling up on this turd? I would have joined them, of course. Because we all have nothing better to do. Unfortunately, most of us had never heard of said turd. And now he’s all curled up and ‘literally’ shaking. I keep my shaking to the figurative, and try to stay out of the fetal position. Because I am all grown up now. But that’s just moi.

    • morag99 Says:

      “By the way, why didn’t I know about the swarm of evil feminists who were piling up on this turd? I would have joined them, of course.”

      Heh! Yeah, and it was a literal swarm of literally evil feminists. Like, Judas Jim Hitler Jones von Beelzebub feminists. Literally, the worst kind. You should’ve been there.

  9. Mar Iguana Says:

    Please pardon the self-congratulations here, but I’m kinda thrilled to see SCAM* being used by Privilege Denying Tranny. I made it up in ’00 or ’01, before the old Ms Magazine board was shut down, during a knock-down-drag-out battle with a SCAM who called himself Lynne.

    *Surgically/Chemically Altered Man

    • Unperson Says:

      Hafta say, it reads well. Catchy.


    • Thank you for the acronym! It’s perfect. If these men keep referring to women as TERF’s then we should absolutely refer to them as SCAMS, cause to be honest, that’s exactly what they are.

    • luckynkl Says:

      Actually, no. I made up SCAM. You made up SAM. It was Renate who objected to being likened to a Russian missile, not Lynne.

      Renate was a decent dude with a good sense of humor. He is the only trans I’ve ever run across who had any kind of integrity. He made it clear that he was trans, not a woman – and made a distinction between the two. He thought M2Ts were crossing the line when they called themselves women.

      When Ms. went to ban me, Renate went to bat for me and informed Ms. if they banned me, he was leaving too. It was supposed to be a feminist board, ffs. I wound up being banned 8 or 9 times, but they kept bringing me back. Ms.is so liberal and dick-worshiping these days that all I can say is good riddance to bad rubbish to those toxic boards, which are, thank goodness, long gone.

    • branjor Says:

      SCAM is a fantastic acronym, whoever made it up. And it served as the springboard for my variation of it, SHAM (surgically and hormonally altered male.)

  10. Jane Says:

    The fun never stops:

  11. anoner55 Says:

    Medicare will now pay for genital mutilation, while still ignoring other major medical issues:

    http://www.boston.com/health/2014/05/30/medicare-coverage-ban-sex-change-surgery-lifted/qSLVALxiMppkMPgdERub8J/story.html?rss_id=Top-GNP

    It’s just as you said, Gallus.

  12. Smits Says:

    “she later clarified that her testicles had been incinerated” oh well as long as we are kept informed of the status of your balls, sir

  13. Jane Says:

    Here’s a good point about Brown’s attempt to associate Julie Bindel’s name with the effluvia from his neovag:

    Get a mention in the acknowledgments of a 35 year old book the trans don’t like? You’re dead meat forever and must be purged from the canon. Even apologizing as Bindel did won’t do you any good. But things a tranny said five years ago don’t count. It’s okay if you’re trans.

    • lin Says:

      It’s always OK if you’re trans. Whereas women are always damned if we do and damned if we don’t, trannies are divine if they do and divine if they don’t, because they have everything both ways at the same time.

  14. lestoille Says:

    I know it’s a cheap shot, but why do trannies always have the most godawful hair? And I’m not even talking about the plastic halloween wigs and male pattern baldness. Hey sarah, you’re a woman now*, which means you are socially mandated to put some damn effort into your appearance. At least trim those wispy ends and drag a comb through once in awhile, sheesh.

    *Ha. Just kidding. No one really thinks you’re a woman.

    • Teal Deer Says:

      Seeing that pic, I couldn’t help but think, “You know, Sarah… when out in public, women are generally expected to look like they’ve showered sometime in the past week.” Looks like he just got home from a two-week camping trip with no bathing facilities.

      • lin Says:

        I know, right? And how about the flimsy $2 top (sorry, don’t know how to make the symbol for GBP) with the peek-a-boo cutout? And the bracelet that looks like he just got released from the mental ward. Classy.

    • KittyBarber Says:

      My first thought was that this dude just looks grubby. Wash you hair! And your little dress, too. I mean, you were POSING for that photo!

      • Motherhood Says:

        My take in on the way he looks is that it is rooted in more of his misogyny. See he thinks lesbians are failed women like he is a failed alpha male–and he thinks they look like shit to his male eye so he thinks he does not look like ugly on a monkey–and he is wrong yet again. If that makes sense.

    • Tobysgirl Says:

      So glad someone made a comment about his appearance! I enjoy cheap shots! And if someone is going to subscribe to all this gender crap, why isn’t this one subscribing? There are homeless women on the streets of NYC who look better than this — is there a mirror shortage in the UK?

  15. Ashland Avenue Says:

    Blech. I wouldn’t want to be within a mile of this greasy slimeball.

    So this wackaloon is voted out of office because his wackaloonity caught up with him, and it’s all women’s fault. The usual…another guy with a fetish for dressing in women’s clothing but who hates women and their bodies. Same old, same old.

  16. a cat Says:

    It would be a Lib Dem, wouldn’t it.

    They lost seats hand over fist (er) because people lost confidence in the Lib Dems as part of the coalition. It wasn’t some kind of radfem organised anti-Sarah protest movement. If you wanted this not to happen, it would help a. not to be a shit councillor and b. not to be a fucking Lib Dem.

    I also have no patience for politicians who think they should be able to say whatever they feel like with no comeback. Newsflash – you’re a politician. People are listening to you. If you say things they don’t like, they will let you know. Saying that you take X amount of Valium and are literally trembling under a blanket? Still doesn’t make us like you.

  17. GallusMag Says:

    Plastic Girl – LEAVE ME ALONE. DO NOT COMMENT HERE. DO NOT MESSAGE ME ANY MORE. DO NOT EVEN THINK OF ME. HOW MUCH MORE CLEAR DO I HAVE TO BE. YOU ARE A VERY VERY SCARY MAN. THE NEXT TIME YOU ATTEMPT TO CONTACT ME I WILL PUBLISH EVERY ONE OF YOUR SUPER CREEPY “PERSONAL” MESSAGES. I ENCOURAGE ALL WOMEN TO AVOID YOUR CREEPY STALKERY OBSESSIVE ASS AT ALL COSTS. DO I MAKE MYSELF CLEAR. STOP. STOP. STOP. YOU ARE NOT WELL. NO, SHEILA JEFFREYS DID NOT STEAL YOUR IDEAS. YOU ARE A SICK PERSON. PLEASE STOP NOW.

  18. KittyBarber Says:

    Gallus, I think you should post them now.

  19. KittyBarber Says:

    What the fuck. I just saw this–weird, someone on a Michfest group asked for the link to that ‘trans who thinks blah blah blah’ and here is this creep. Is this guy really even m2t? This is dated today.

    commenter:”‘I don’t see why anyone would want to mend things with a committed bigoted hater. That is exactly what GM is’

    Plastic: ‘You are right and I was wrong. I tried recently to make peace with her behind the scenes, but she was not having any of it, and banned me from her site. I’ve never been banned from a feminist blog before, and I wish I had the right words to have been a better bridge.

    No going back now and mending things now. Maybe she is consumed by her anger and bigotry. I guess I can understand. I guess I am really on my own.'”

    I don’t expect you to post this, of course you may–I wish you would expose this guy before the whole Michfest group thinks he’s some kind of saviour. Thanks, GM

    • GallusMag Says:

      Jesus. Thanks Kitty. I can’t tell you how creepy it is for a man whom I have never had so much as a conversation with (beyond what you’ve seen here in comments), who has been banned from my blog, send me message after message- sometimes multiple times a day- full of incoherent ramblings directed at me. It is truly scary shit.

      • farishcunning Says:

        Gallus, I’m sure you are always careful, but please be especially on your guard where this nut is concerned. There is an aura of insanity about him that is truly unsettling. We care about you and need you!

        Fare

    • GallusMag Says:

      Maybe I should publish some of it for my own protection. And I don’t mean my “protection” from this asshole shit-talking me on Facebook. I mean that it is really scary the way he thinks he and I (who have never had so much as a conversation EVER) are “friends”, and that he “knows what I am thinking” and talks about how he blocks and unblocks me on twitter (wtf?! I don’t even look at him much less follow him) and how he thinks I read his blog (I don’t!) and that I “want to like his posts but can’t”, etc. etc. etc.

      It’s like he’s talking to an imaginary person. It’s like some John Hinkley type shit.

    • GallusMag Says:

      Kitty- I can email it to you. You can tell me what you think.

  20. born free & female Says:

    Gallus – this isn’t about the article above, but I wanted to make sure you saw this piece before the activists demand it’s taken down: http://www.suntimes.com/news/otherviews/27774705-452/laverne-cox-is-not-a-woman.html

    A man at a major newspaper is writing things like “the offer to amputate healthy organs in the service of a delusional tendency is the moral equivalent of meeting a man who believes he is Jesus and inquiring as to whether his insurance plan covers crucifixion.”


  21. *has a 30k sex change, can’t be bothered with the fuckhole* http://imgur.com/8etaPwd

    • Ashland Avenue Says:

      Holy CRAP. This guy was actually elected at one time?! Can you imagine the fallout if a politician in the U.S. posted something like that? (I know, I know – we’d be accused of being “puritan” by many other countries when the fallout ensued {eyeroll}, but I say there’s a level of professionalism, discretion, good judgment, and simple class that I expect of those I vote for. Call me crazy, whatev.)

  22. KittyBarber Says:

    I’ve seen what Plastic Girl is up to–please, women, don’t go to his blog, and don’t pass it along to anyone else. He is a virus. And certainly not a ‘girl.’
    LEAVE GALLUS ALONE, you freak.

  23. KittyBarber Says:

    I mean “freak” as in “crazy, delusional and male.”


  24. […] on GT made a comment about Sarah Brown looking dirty and disheveled in the picture that was posted on GT, and someone […]

  25. Ks Says:

    Lib dems losing their seats everywhere is a transphobic conspiracy, nothing to do with the fact that previous lib dem supporters did not vote for a conservative coalition government…


Leave a Reply

