Merry Christmas Everyone!

December 24, 2014

34 Responses to “Merry Christmas Everyone!”

  1. uterusesb4duderuses Says:

    This is why I love you, gallus. Babymetal rules.

  2. Jane Says:

    Merry Christmas to you Gallus and to everyone here. I started lurking here shortly before the Cotton Ceiling debacle and can honestly say this space has changed my life. There’s no sharper bunch of broads anywhere. Thank you for your great writing and may 2015 be your best year yet!

  3. Kitty Barber Says:

    Happy whatever you want, GM, and thanks for another great year!

  4. morag99 Says:

    I hope you have a lovely holiday, Gallus! Thank you for all you do to keep us informed and thinking and on our toes. Oh, and for keeping us entertained as well …

    Merry Christmas and happy holidays to all the smart and funny commenters, too. I keep learning so much from all of you.

  5. Ashland Avenue Says:

    Merry Christmas, Gallus, and everyone else here as well. Have a peaceful and healthy New Year, all.

  6. Bev Jo Says:

    Happy everything possible, Gallus Mag, and thanks for the music!!! Wishing you the very best, our Champion! XOXOXOXO

  7. Teal Deer Says:

    Merry Christmas to you too, Gallus, and all your readers!

  8. neme Says:

    Happy holidays, Gallus, and all the fabulous women here. You make the world a better place.

  9. GallusMag Says:

    ❤❤❤ You All. x

  10. branjor Says:

    Merry Christmas/Happy Holidays, Gallus, and all the brilliant women here!

  11. LC Says:

    Merry Christmas Gallus!

  12. silkyvelvet Says:

    Merry Christmas, Gallus! Although I seldom post here, I’m an avid reader of your blog – I read it daily! Thank you so much for your tireless work on behalf of us real women; I and countless other women deeply appreciate all that you do. I wish you warmth and all the best for the coming year.


  13. Bless Gallus and everyone here…

    Happy Trails Ladies!

  14. GallusMag Says:

    XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOOXOX<3

  15. Miep Says:

    Wishing you, Gallus, and all the other commenters here, a great year, and all the other women one as free from male influence as they particularly wish.

  16. )0( Says:

    Merry Christmas!
    and thank you Gallus for being here, creating this place and not being afraid to be you. Don’t change.❤!

    • GallusMag Says:

      I wont. Men and the women who serve them seem frustrated and confused that they are unable to alter or control my actions or speech in any way no matter what they do. Must be traumatic for them😉

  17. Juliana D Says:

    Oh I am late.. I want to say I agree with silkyvelvet.

    I hope you all, gallus and all the women here, had a good holiday!🙂

  18. michelle Says:

    A day late but the sentiment remains…hope y’all had a wonderful day with family, friends or other loved ones.


  19. Happy Holidays to everyone!

    Gallus, love your blog!

  20. Lizz Says:

    Merry Christmas GallusMag!!!🙂

  21. thistlespace Says:

    More than a day late, but I wish you so much happiness, GM! If it weren’t for GenderTrender, I don’t know what I would have done. You have really influenced my life and given me courage to speak truth to power.

  22. GallusMag Says:

    Thank you everyone!❤❤❤

    • moss Says:

      A hearty thank you and Happy New Year to GM and all the regular non-gender-believing commenters here, it’s truly an oasis. I rarely comment but visit multiple times a day!

  23. Belinda Gomez Says:

    This comment on Reddit really bugs me:
    http://www.reddit.com/r/asktransgender/comments/2oe5a8/im_not_as_pretty_as_i_couldve_been/
    “It’s so weird to consider that we’ll never get to be socialized as girls, but just be thrown into the deep end as women. ”
    So selfish, so deluded.

  24. A trans_heretic Says:

    Thought you all might get a kick out of this one…http://montrealgazette.com/life/laura-lake-the-ladylike-penis

    GAG!!!

  25. Miep Says:

    Happy New Year from my new avatar. Not much of a thumbnail but it’s nice up close. A small thing, but it’s mine.

  26. thistlespace Says:

    Happy Holidaze, GM! I have searched your site for a way to private message you — I wanna brainstorm some organizing ideas with your for the new year. If ya wanna connect with this feminist in the Midwest, give me a nudge!

  27. Adrian Says:

    Happy New Year!

  28. GallusMag Says:

    Happy New Year everyone!


Leave a Reply

