Woohoo!

December 5, 2016

49 Responses to “Woohoo!”

  1. GallusMag Says:

    How incredibly nice is this? Thank You!!! ❤

  2. charlston Says:

    Congratulations. x

  3. GallusMag Says:

    And what an incredible ride! I never had any intention or expectation but you all kept reading and leaving such interesting comments! So blame yourself! Thanks for keeping me riveted. You bastards!

  4. Carrie-Anne Says:

    Happy blogoversary! Your blog is such a wonderful resource.

  5. Oak and Ash Says:

    Congratulations on six years of fantastic posts!

  6. Miriam Ben-Shalom Says:

    MAZEL TOV!!!!!!! i SO LOVE YOU!

  7. Miriam Ben-Shalom Says:

    MAZEL TOV!!!! I CAN’T BEGIN TO SAY HOW MUCH I RESPECT YOU. MANY YOU LIVE, AS IT WERE, TO 120 YEARS OR TO THE END OF THIS TRANS MADNESS. I SEND YOU STRENGTH, LOVE AND LIGHT.

    Miriam Ben-Shalom

    “If I speak, I am condemned; if I am silent, I am damned.” Jean Valjean

    “I prefer liberty with danger than peace with slavery” Jean-Jacques Rousseau

    “One had better die fighting against injustice than to die like a dog or a rat in a trap.” Ida B. Wells

  8. Mar Iguana Says:

    Happy 6th anniversary! Your hard work is invaluable, providing a much needed island of sanity.

  9. Branjor Says:

    Happy Blogoversary, Gallus Mag! You have done an incredible job here!

  10. hearthrising Says:

    Thank you Gallus, for staying for the long haul.

  11. SkepticalMom Says:

    Thanks so much for all the hard work you put toward your blog. You are fearless, you are making a difference and I appreciate it!

  12. michelle Says:

    Here’s to celebrating six more years six years from now…since, unfortunately, I do not have faith that the need for all you do is going to go away in that time. You fill a much-needed void…


  13. Thank you Gallus for your courage and hard work.

  14. IronBatMaiden Says:

    Congratulations, GallusMag!! Keep up all the good work! You will be remembered as a revolutionary for the female awakening in the 21st century! Thank you for everything!!

  15. cerulean blue Says:

    HAPPY ANNIVERSARY, GALLUS! Your hard work has already made a difference. The tide is turning.

  16. Arla Hile Says:

    I am sure this is a lot of work. And a little reminder for me, and anyone who can manage it, to make a donation 🙂


  17. Many, many congratulations! Your blog is an amazing resource. I read every post.

  18. Freyja Says:

    If I had to choose one word to describe you, it is “courageous.” You have faced down trolls and threats that you’ve never even told us about. The next words I’d pick are “brilliant” and “incisive.” Thank you for this site.

  19. Bev Jo Says:

    Oh Gallus Mag, Congratulations!!! Sorry I’m late to the party. I wish we could celebrate you in person with wild Lesbian dancing under the moonlight and stars.

    Thank you for creating one of the most important sites in the world for protecting girls and women from erasure by the trans cult. Thank you for your courage and humor and never wavering. And thank you for providing the most important site to link to share with women across the earth about how dangerous these female-hating men are, in contrast to the media presenting them as suffering victims.

    We love you!!!!!!!!!!!!!! XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOX

  20. Dorothy Says:

    Thank you Gallus Mag! I wish I had known about your blog before my daughter plunged into the trans cult. The only good thing is that I’m much more aware of what’s going on now. I loved the book, Female Erasure, by the way. Great job!

  21. DJ Says:

    THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING!!!!!

  22. Katya Says:

    Thank you for your service to the lesbian and radical feminist communities, it’s a really big deal and a really amazing accomplishment!! Keep up the good work!


Leave a Reply

