Love + Radio episode

February 27, 2017

9 Responses to “Love + Radio episode”

  1. GallusMag Says:

    Hahaha!! Holy shit. This woman is a fucking genius.

    • LC Says:

      That was awesome… real subversive type stuff, as opposed to the ‘queer’ variety of today. And hilarious.

      • GallusMag Says:

        This is some dangerous shit! Hahahahaha! Serious belly laugh! My dogs Fang and Artery came running to see what was going on! lol

      • LC Says:

        Lol… I didn’t mean dangerous, but more honest than what seems to be coming from the left/genderspecial crowd. It’s easy to tell when someone is speaking from real experiences(even in comedy) without censoring themselves. Many stand-up comedians I hear are half-apologetic about everything they say, or they just tell the same jokes everyone else does.

        ‘Subversive’ to the abnormal times we’re living in, I guess. Point is, she’s good.

      • GallusMag Says:

        I know, you said subversive. I said dangerous! I mean that in the best possible way. Dangerous to the powers that be. She’s Killin’ it. LOLOL. Like a modern day Lenny Bruce, if Lenny Bruce had been funny. HAHAHA. *hand clapping emoji*

      • GallusMag Says:

        ‘Punch him in the dick and then start masturbating myself and say “You’re not the only one that gets off on making other people uncomfortable!” LOLOLOLOL I’M STILL LAUGHING AT THAT!

      • LC Says:

        Ha! I’d love to do that. At least the dick-punching part.

  2. gerda Says:

    Callahan is so sensitive, honest, and funny, I almost feel like some liberal/queer activists might hear this piece and actually have their minds changed.

  3. thisismeandonlyme Says:

    Thank you for this.


Leave a Reply

